My Quality Counts
hospital reporting
login login

WNYQMC Physician Advisory Group Members

  • Greg Collins, MD, Health Commissioner, Wyoming County Department of Health
  • Michael Edbauer, DO, Chief Medical Director / Chief Operating Officer, Catholic IPA / Healthcare Solutions WNY
  • Tom Foels, MD, MMM, Chief Medical Officer, Independent Health
  • Chet Fox, MD, Director / Member Executive Committee, Upstate New York Practice Based Research Network (UNYNET) / Federation of Practice Based Research Networks
  • Kate Grimm, MD, FAAP, Academic Medical Services and Quaker Medical Associates
  • Michael Heimerl, MD, Tonawanda Pediatrics
  • Charles Hershey, MD, Professor, Medicine, State University of New York at Buffalo, Department of Family Medicine
  • Shelley Hirshberg, Executive Director, P² Collaborative of Western New York
  • John Notaro, MD, Associate Medical Director/ Chair Primary Care Department, Buffalo Medical Group, PC
  • Art Orlick, MD, President, Lifetime Health Medical Group
  • Raghu Ram, MD, Medical Director, HealthNow New York Inc.
  • Donald Robinson, MD, Upstate New York Practice Based Research Network (UNYNET)
  • Richard Vienne, Jr, DO, Regional Medical Director, Univera Healthcare
  • Peter Winkelstein, MD, Chief, Division of General Pediatrics, Women's & Children's Hospital of Buffalo

Have questions? Contact My Quality Counts! at (716) 541-0289.